Erasure – The Neon Album (download)

Erasure - The Neon Album (download)

Erasure - The Neon Album (download)

Here is Erasure – The Neon album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the synthpop duo.

The 10-track album was written and produced by Erasure, with recording taking place in Atlanta earlier this year. According to Andy Bell, both he and bandmate Vince Clarke took their inspiration from pop music throughout the decades. “It was about refreshing my love — hopefully our love — of great pop,” said Bell.

“I want kids now to hear these songs! I wanted to recharge that feeling that pop can come from anyone.”

Related Articles:  Corecass – Void album (download)

Erasure gave listeners of taste of what was to come with “Shot A Satellite” and the lead single “Hey Now (Think I Got A Feeling)”, which also serves as the album opener.

Erasure – The Neon Tracklist:
01. Hey Now (Think I Got A Feeling)
02. Nerves of Steel
03. Fallen Angel
04. No Point In Tripping
05. Shot A Satellite
06. Tower of Love
07. Diamond Lies
08. New Horizons
09. Careful What I Try to Do
10. Kid You’re Not Alone

Click on the play Erasure The Neon Album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Related Articles:  Elliphant - Time Machine (download)

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.