The Killers Released A New Single

The Killers Have Released A New Single

The Killers Have Released A New Single

Dying Breed is the latest cut to be shared from their new album, ‘Imploding The Mirage’, which is due out on August 21, having been pushed back from May 29.

Similar to previous cut My Own Soul’s Warning, the song deals in uplifting synths mixed with rousing, ’70s heartland-inspired rock.

The band will head out on their rescheduled UK and Ireland tour in summer 2021, having rescheduled the shows due to COVID-19. The trek will still feature support at select dates from Manic Street Preachers, Sam Fender and Blossoms.

Related Articles:  The Killers - My Own Soul’s Warning (download)
The Killers Have Released A New Single

The Killers Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Tue May 25 2021 – DONCASTER Doncaster Rovers Keepmoat Stadium

Thu May 27 2021 – BRISTOL Ashton Gate

Sat May 29 2021 – COVENTRY Ricoh Stadium

Mon May 31 2021 – SOUTHAMPTON St. Mary’s Stadium

Wed June 02 2021 – NORWICH Carrow Road

Fri June 04 2021 – LONDON Emirates Stadium

Sat June 05 2021 – LONDON Emirates Stadium

Tue June 08 2021 – FALKIRK Falkirk Stadium

Thu June 10 2021 – MIDDLESBROUGH Riverside Stadium

Sat June 12 2021 – MANCHESTER Emirates Old Trafford

Related Articles:  The Killers - My Own Soul’s Warning (download)

Tue June 15 2021 – DUBLIN Malahide Castle

Wed June 16 2021 – DUBLIN Malahide Castle

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.