beabadoobee – Fake It Flowers Album (download)

beabadoobee - Fake It Flowers Album (download)

Here is beabadoobee – Fake It Flowers album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the music act. The singer also released another song off the project before release titled ‘Sorry’ which you can listen to below.

“It was actually really hard to record,” the Philippines-born, London-raised newcomer tells Zane Lowe on Apple Music. “My voice kept breaking at points because… it’s a very personal song to me. And it’s a hard song to sing. Not just mentally, it’s like a confession — almost apology.”

Related Articles:  Beabadoobee - Together (download)

The song is addressed to a friend who battled mental illness. “How you can see someone so close to you just go through a complete mental breakdown… when something’s too close to home, you kind of avoid the reality of things.”

Bea’s Fake It Flowers tracklist:
1. Care
2. Worth It
3. Dye It Red
4. Back To Mars
5. Charlie Brown
6. Emo Song
7. Sorry
8. Further Away
9. Horen Sarrison
10. How Was Your Day?
11. Together
12. Yoshimi, Forest, Magdalene

Click on the play beabadoobee fake it flowers album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Related Articles:  Beabadoobee - Worth It (download)

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


3 Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Beabadoobee - Worth It (download)
  2. Beabadoobee - How Was Your Day? (download)
  3. Beabadoobee - Together (download)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.