Kali Uchis – Aqui Yo Mando Ft. Rico Nasty x Cazzu (download)

Kali Uchis - Aqui Yo Mando Ft. Rico Nasty (download)

Here is Kali Uchis – Aqui Yo Mando (download) Ft. Rico Nasty & Argentine rapper Cazzu. The song has just been released with Mp3 streaming [320kbps]. The new track is the latest record from the music act.

She posted an animated clip showcasing the cover art on Twitter yesterday (August 2), saying, “¡mores! Aug 05 les traigo un regalito”, roughly translating to “August 5 I bring you a gift”.

Aqui Yo Mando’ marks Uchis’ first release since she dropped her ‘To Feel Alive’ EP in April this year. The EP comprised four tracks, all of which were recorded while self-isolating due to the COVID-19 pandemic.

Related Articles:  Kali Uchis - La Luz (download)

The song marks Rico Nasty’s first feature on a single in 2020, though she has made appearances on albums from Jessie Reyez, 100 Gecs, KYLE and more throughout the year. She has also dropped three solo singles this year – ‘IDGAF’, ‘Popstar’ and ‘Lightning’. Rico is slated to release her long-awaited debut album, ‘Nightmare Vacation’, later this year.

Click on the play Kali uchis aqui yo mando download button for the track below and update your playlist with the hottest new released trending mp3 songs.

Listen to the full song after the cut.

Related Articles:  Rico Nasty - Don't Like Me Ft. Gucci Mane x Don Toliver (download)


4 Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Kali Uchis, Rico Nasty & Cazzu - Aquí Yo Mando (Video)
  2. Rico Nasty – IPHONE (download)
  3. Kali Uchis - La Luz (download)
  4. Kali Uchis – Sin Miedo (del Amor y Otros Demonios) ∞ Album (download)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.