Toni Braxton – ‘Spell My Name’ Album (download)

Toni Braxton - 'Spell My Name' Album (download)

Here is Toni Braxton – ‘Spell My Name’ album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the music veteran. This is a follow up to her first full-length album since Sex & Cigarettes in 2018, which hit No. 4 on Billboard’s Top R&B Albums chart.

Braxton first rose to fame in 1993 with her chart-topping, self-titled debut, which included such best-selling singles as “Breathe Again” and “Another Sad Love Song.” Braxton continued her string of hits with unforgettable songs like “Un-Break My Heart,” “You’re Makin’ Me High,” “Let It Flow” and “He Wasn’t Mad Enough.” To-date, Braxton remains one of the highest-selling R&B artists in history.

The new single which she just released follows “Do It,” which peaked at No. 3 on Billboard’s Adult R&B Songs chart two weeks ago and was remixed by Missy Elliott last month.

Toni Braxton Spell My Name tracklist:
1. Dance
2. Do It (with Missy Elliot)
3. Gotta Move On (feat. H.E.R.)
4. Fallin’
5. Spell My Name
6. O.V.E.Rr
7. Happy Without Me
8. Saturday Night
9. Do It
10. Nothin’ (Bonus)

Ten albums in, her voice is still a revelation—contemporary and classic.

Click on the play Toni Braxton Spell My Name Album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.