J Balvin – Summer Love ‘EP’ (download)

J Balvin - Summer Love EP (download)

J Balvin - Summer Love EP (download)

Here is J Balvin – Summer Love EP (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new extended play project is the latest music effort by the latin music act.

Balvin only finds himself with two features from the likes of Bad Bunny on “LA CANCION” and Rosalia on “Brillo.” As far as these tracks are concerned, this is Balvin at his best.

J Balvin – Summer Love Tracklist:

1. Azul
2. Rojo
3. LA CANCION (w/ Bad Bunny)
4. Brillo (ft. Rosalia)
5. Sigo Extranandote
6. Rosa

Click on the play J Balvin Summer Love EP download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released EP and mp3 songs.

Related Articles:  J Balvin – Ma’ G (download)

Listen to the full EP after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs, EPs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.