Lil Keed – Trapped On Cleveland 3 Album (download)

Lil Keed - Trapped On Cleveland 3 Album (download)

Lil Keed - Trapped On Cleveland 3 Album (download)

Here is Lil Keed – Trapped On Cleveland 3 album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the rap music act.

Dropping the date and cover artwork on social media, Lil Keed announced that August 7 would be his big day. Continuing his series of mixtapes, the third installation should not be viewed as a tape. Lil Keed is considering it an album.

Lil Keed had told the world that he would be coming through with his new album Trapped On Cleveland 3 in March but clearly, those plans changed. The rapper quietly went about with his business, perfecting the project to an extent where he was proud enough to present it as his latest full-length body of work.

“Now that I done grew from all that and I done moved myself out of that situation, I’m just letting folks know why I was so trapped on Cleveland, as far as me going to the hood everyday and all the shootouts.” Trapped on Cleveland 3 features looks from Young Thug, Lil Baby, Travis Scott, Ty Dolla $ign, 42 Dugg, and Future. Stream Lil Keed’s latest project and let us know your thoughts.


1. Intro
2. Obama Coupe
3. Trippin
4. Tighten Up
5. Kiss Em Peace ft. Young Thug
6. Fox 5 ft. Gunna
7. Cold World
8. She Know ft. Lil Baby
9. Wavy (Remix) ft. Travis Scott
10. Traplanta
11. Don’t Stop ft. Ty Dolla Sign
12. Hibachi ft. Young Thug
13. Repaid
14. Heartbreaker
15. Twisted ft. 42 Dugg
16. Grandparents
17. Zaza ft. Future
18. Why
19. Here

Click on the play Lil Keed Trapped On Cleveland 3 Album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.

Check out Wavy below.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.