Akon – Ain’t No Peace EP (download)

Akon – Ain’t No Peace EP (download)

Akon – Ain’t No Peace EP (download)

Here is Akon – Ain’t No Peace EP (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new extended play project is the latest music effort by the hip-hop music star.

1.New Life (feat. Mali Music)
2.Sweet Love
3.Letter To My Son
4.System Ain’t For Us (feat. OG Boo Dirty)
5.Ain’t No Peace
6.Get Out (feat. Rick Ross)

Click on the play Akon Ain’t No Peace EP download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released EP and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full EP after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs, EPs and albums released daily.

Related Articles:  Akon $6 Billion Construction Contract to Build City in Senegal


1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Akon x Rick Ross - Get Out (download)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.