Touché Amoré – Lament Album (download)

Touché Amoré - Lament Album (download)

Touché Amoré - Lament Album (download)

Here is Touché Amoré – Lament album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the rock music band. They have also dropped a new song from the album titled “Limelight,” which features Manchester Orchestra frontman Andy Hull. Lament, produced with Ross Robinson, also includes the previously released song “Deflector.”

In a press release, the follow-up to 2016’s Stage Four is described as “the light at the end of the tunnel” following a decade of “working through darkness.” Last year, Touché Amoré joined Deafheaven for a string of shows in Europe and the United Kingdom.

Touché Amoré – Lament Tracklist:

01 Come Heroine
02 Lament
03 Feign
04 Reminders
05 Limelight [ft. Andy Hull]
06 Exit Row
07 Savoring
08 A Broadcast
09 I’ll Be Your Host
10 Deflector
11 A Forecast

Click on the play Touché Amoré Lament Album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.