No Joy – Motherhood Album (download)

No Joy – Motherhood Album (download)

No Joy – Motherhood Album (download)

Here is No Joy – Motherhood album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the pop music act. The record is No Joy’s first in five years, following 2015’s More Faithful.

“I wrote the song loosely based around my time visiting an elderly loved one in a senior’s residence years ago,” frontperson Jasamine White-Gluz said of the track. “There’s currently a devastating crisis happening in these homes across Canada and it makes me feel incredibly helpless not being able to do anything. It’s important to check in/write letters to seniors who might be in isolation right now.”

Related Articles:  Download Blanche - Empire (Album)

According to a press release, the encapsulating album Motherhood is “the culmination of years composing outside of [White-Gluz’s] comfort zone, and a return to DIY recording with a leveled-up expertise in production.”

1. Birthmark
2. Dream Rats (feat. Alissa White-Gluz)
3. Nothing Will Hurt
4. Four
5. Ageless
6. Why Mothers Die
7. Happy Bleeding
8. Signal Lights
9. Fish
10. Primal Curse
11. Kidder

Click on the play No Joy Motherhood Album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.

Related Articles:  Download MAXINE - I Like U, But I Love Me


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.