BLACKPINK – The Album (download)

BLACKPINK - The Album (download)

Here is BLACKPINK – The Album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the K-Pop music band.

The debut LP perfects the formula: girl-crush confections, fierce anthems. In celebration of the album announcement, the Asian superstars have revealed that a second single from the forthcoming release will drop in August and will feature a surprise guest.

The track will follow on from the album’s lead single, ‘How You Like That’, released in June, which was their first new music since their collaboration with Lady Gaga on ‘Sour Candy.

Related Articles:  BLACKPINK x Cardi B - Bet You Wanna (download)

BLACKPINK broke Guinness World Records, with the organisation breaking the news on Twitter and congratulating the South Korean outfit.

BLACKPINK – The Album Tracklist:
01 How You Like That
02 Ice Cream
03 Pretty Savage
04 Bet You Wanna (feat. Cardi B)
05 Lovesick Girls
06 Crazy Over You
07 Love To Hate Me
08 You Never Know

Click on the play BLACKPINK the album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.

Related Articles:  BLACKPINK - Lovesick Girls (download)


1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. BLACKPINK x Cardi B - Bet You Wanna (download)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.