Whitney – Candid Album (download)

Whitney - Candid Album (download)
Whitney - Candid Album (download)
Whitney - Candid Album (download)
Whitney – Candid Album (download)

Here is Whitney – Candid album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the alternative music group. The 10-song LP finds the Chicago band covering songs by David Byrne, Kelela, and more. The record also includes Whitney’s previously released covers of SWV’s “Rain” and John Denver’s “Take Me Home, Country Roads” (featuring Waxahatchee).

Drummer and singer Julian Ehrlich said in a statement, “This could’ve been as simple as saying we really love these songs and we love our bandmates and making a covers record just felt right but it truly became an exploration into how we can evolve as a band going forward.”

Related Articles:  Download Westerman - Your Hero Is Not Dead (Album)


01 Bank Head
02 A.M. A.M
03 Take Me Home, Country Roads [ft. Waxahatchee]
04 High on a Rocky Ledge
05 Something Happen
06 Strange Overtones
07 Hammond Song
08 Crying, Laughing, Loving, Lying
09 Rain
10 Rainbows and Ridges

Click on the play or download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs. Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.