UnoTheActivist – 8 Album (download)

UnoTheActivist – 8 Album (download)
UnoTheActivist – 8 Album (download)
UnoTheActivist – 8 Album (download)
UnoTheActivist – 8 Album (download)

UnoTheActivist returns with a new project titled ‘8.’

Here is UnoTheActivist – 8 album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the rap music act which holds a total of 18 songs. This album was first announced shortly after the release of Live.Shyne.Die on November 12, 2017 on No Fun Radio in Montreal. On this radio show, Uno released ‘Kill for Me’ and confirmed it to be on 8 (it was later cut from the album before release). At this point, 8 was intended to be the follow-up to Live.Shyne.Die.

Related Articles:  Download UnoTheActivist & Travis Barker - Taste The Rainbow

Uno then changed his plans and delayed 8’s release, announcing a short series of 3-song EPs called Limbus that was meant to be a trilogy of EPs released at the end of June, July, and August of 2018 respectively. At the end of September, 8, was to be released.

[02:53] 01. Aye Yai Yai
[02:15] 02. Pure
[01:58] 03. Circles & Squares
[03:19] 04. Ew
[03:12] 05. Das Him
[02:21] 06. Can’t Go feat. Ty Dolla $ign
[03:42] 07. Night Mode feat. 2gramcam
[02:44] 08. My Type
[02:40] 09. Miss Me
[02:37] 10. Devil On Yo Right Shoulder
[02:45] 11. Mo Money
[02:10] 12. Inches
[03:02] 13. WATTBA
[02:20] 14. Double Back
[01:42] 15. Who Me?
[02:00] 16. Tell Me Who Better
[02:48] 17. My Go To feat. Calboy
[03:12] 18. Blood Sweat & Tears

Related Articles:  UnoTheActivist - Inches (download)

Click on the play or download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs. Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.