Sahbabii – Barnacles Album (download)

Sahbabii - Barnacles Album (download)
Sahbabii – Barnacles Album (download)

Here is Sahbabii – Barnacles album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the rap music act. Barnacles includes March’s “Double Dick” and the new song “Tongue Demon.” It is also the follow up project to his LP Squidtastic.

Sahbabii Barnacles Tracklist:

01 Barnacles
02 Ready To Eat
03 Giraffes & Elephants
04 Racist
05 Pregnant
06 100 Round Drum
07 Poppin Shit
08 Double Dick
09 Purple Umbrella
10 House Party [ft. T3]
11 Trapezoid
12 Geico
13 Tongue Demon
14 Soulja Slim
15 711
16 Hey Mr.

Related Articles:  SahBabii – Tongue Demon (download)

Click on the play or download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.