Amine – Limbo Album (download)

Amine - Limbo Album (download)
Amine – Limbo Album (download)

Here is Amine – Limbo album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the rap music act.

This is his sophomore album, will serve as a followup to his 2017 debut, Good for You, and 2018 mixtape OnePointFive. The project consists of 14 tracks, including the previously released “Shimmy” and “Riri,” in addition to the Young Thug-assisted “Compensating.”

Amine spoke about his upcoming ‘Limbo’ album in a 2019 interview with Bandwagon. “It’s something I’m really proud of and something I’ve been putting a lot of effort into for the past two years,” he said. “I haven’t really gone this in-depth with my music in a while, so it feels good,” Amine added. At the time, he also spoke about his urge to just put out good music without a focus on being in the spotlight. “Not that I’m not inspired now, but I just miss being super duper hungry – y’know, for all this that I have today. But nowadays it’s more so I just want to make music that I love – not for attention,” he said.

Amine first rose to prominence with ‘Caroline’, a song which soon saw him sign with Republic Records. He has released two studio albums since then and also featured on the critically-acclaimed soundtrack to ‘Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse’.

Amine is the son of Ethiopian immigrants who immigrated to the United States in the early 1990s. He musical career began with the release of his debut mixtape, ‘Odyssey to Me’, which released in 2014. He is also an outspoken critic of President Donald Trump.

01. Burden (3:30)
02. Woodlawn (2:23)
03. Kobe (0:39)
04. Roots (feat. JID & Charlie Wilson) (4:28)
05. Can’t Decide (2:40)
06. Compensating (feat. Young Thug) (3:18)
07. Shimmy (2:14)
08. Pressure In My Palms (feat. slowthai & Vince Staples) (3:57)
09. Riri (3:02)
10. Easy (feat. Summer Walker) (3:31)
11. Mama (3:39)
12. Becky (3:40)
13. Fetus (feat. Injury Reserve) (3:51)
14. My Reality (3:09)

Click on the play or download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


2 Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Aminé - Hello Ft. Luke Steele (download)
  2. Aminé – Limbo Deluxe album (download)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.