Mike Shinoda – Dropped Frames Vol. 1 Album (download)

Mike Shinoda of Linkin Park shares his Dropped Frames Vol. 1 Album.

Mike Shinoda - Dropped Frames Vol. 1 Album (download)
Mike Shinoda – Dropped Frames Vol. 1 Album (download)

Here is Mike Shinoda – Dropped Frames Vol 1 album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the music act.

“Dropped Frames is just as much about the live channel as it is about the ‘album’,” the Linkin Park band member says. “The collection of songs is a highlight reel of the tracks I make on the channel, but a big part of the experience is the stream itself. When I start, I usually have very little idea of where it will go. What comes out is a product of the viewers’ suggestions, my spur-of-the-moment ideas, and whatever inexplicable magic is floating in between.”

The project was basically guided by fans to where it is now: a mesh of “Mariachi,” “Bollywood hip-hop” and “90’s boy band pop” suggestions, featuring flute loops, Nintendo GameBoy-driven chords and vocal chants made up of hundreds of fan submissions.

In advance of the project, Shinoda released three tracks, “Open Door,” “Super Galaxtica” and “Osiris.”

  1. Mike Shinoda – Dropped Frames Vol 1 download Album Tracklist:
  2. Open Door
  3. Super Galaxtica
  4. Duckbot
  5. Cupcake Cake
  6. El Rey Demonio
  7. Doodle Buzz
  8. Channeling Pt. 1 (feat. Dan Mayo)
  9. Osiris
  10. Babble Bobble
  11. Session McSessionface
  12. Neon Crickets
  13. Booty Down

Click on the play or download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.