Justine Skye – Bare With Me (The Album) (download)

Justine Skye drops “Bare With Me (The Album),” an extended version of her 2019 EP of the same name.

Justine Skye - Bare With Me (The Album) (download)
Justine Skye – Bare With Me (The Album) (download)

Justine Skye shares “Bare With Me” The Album (download). The R&B songstress originally dropped the 6-track EP last August, and now she’s returned with the LP edition, which includes three brand new tracks—”No Options,” “Too High,” and “Million Days” and “Maybe.”

According to a press release, Justine herself feels that this album serves as “the closing of a chapter/mental space in her life that she is no longer in.”

The new songs on there mean so much to me,” Justine wrote on Instagram. “I’ve been writing my lil heart out so go dive into it. Let me know how you feel.” This album also serves as a prelude to her forthcoming joint EP with Timbaland.

Bare With Me (The Album) Tracklist
1. Maybe
2. Too Much
3. Secrets
4. Bulletproof
5. Fav
6. When You’re Ready
7. No Options
8. Too High
9. Million Days
10. Maybe (Deconstructed)


Stream Justine Skye Bare With Me The Album download


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.