Pop Smoke – Shoot For The Stars, Aim For The Moon Album (download)

Pop Smoke is here with “Shoot For The Stars Aim For The Moon Album.”

Pop Smoke - Shoot For The Stars, Aim For The Moon Album (download)
Pop Smoke – Shoot For The Stars, Aim For The Moon Album (download)

Here is Pop Smoke – Shoot For The Stars, Aim For The Moon album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is Smoke’s posthumous debut studio album.

Following Pop’s home invasion murder on February 19, 2020, American rapper 50 Cent announced that his posthumous debut studio album would be released in May 2020. On May 14, 2020, Steven Victor, Pop’s manager, revealed the release date of the album to be June 12, 2020. However, it was postponed to July 3, 2020 to show respect for the Black Lives Matter movement and the protests for innocent black people being murdered by police and other races.

So far, Pop released its lead single, “Make It Rain,” featuring GS9 member Rowdy Rebel. Rowdy was incarcerated at the time of the single’s release. Also check out How We Move featuring Dave East. That was another classic from Pop.

Related Articles:  Pop Smoke Ft. Burna Boy - Enjoy Yourself (Remix)

The album was executive produced by 50 Cent. Back in March, Fif promised he would finish the beloved drill rapper’s album.

“I’m on the move listening to Pop smoke, I decided I’m gonna executive produce and finish his album for him.#abcforlife #starzgettheapp #lecheminduroi #bransoncognac,” 50 wrote in the caption of his post.

This project serves as the third release in Pop Smoke’s catalog. In 2019, the Brooklyn rapper delivered his debut mixtape, Meet the Woo. The effort housed his acclaimed hit song “Welcome to the Party,” which has been gold-certified by the RIAA. “Dior,” also on the project, has reached platinum status. His second tape, Meet the Woo 2, dropped earlier this year in February, 12 days before his tragic death on Feb. 19.

Pop Smoke’s Shoot for the Stars, Aim for the Moon Album Tracklist
1. “Bad Bitch From Tokyo”
2. “Aim for the Moon” featuring Quavo
3. “For the Night” featuring Lil Baby and DaBaby
4. “44 Bulldog”
5. “Gangstas”
6. “Yea Yea”
7. “Creature” featuring Swae Lee
8. “Snitchin” featuring Quavo and Future
9. “Make It Rain” featuring Rowdy Rebel
10. “The Woo” featuring 50 Cent and Roddy Ricch
11. “West Coast Shit” featuring Tyga and Quavo
12. “Enjoy Yourself” featuring Karol G
13. “Hotel Lobby”
14. “What You Know Bout Love”
15. “Something Special”
16. “Diana” featuring King Combs
17. “Got It on Me”
18. “Tunnel Vision” (Outro)
19. “Dior”

Related Articles:  Pop Smoke's Murder: 5 People arrested

Click on the play or download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


8 Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Pusha T disses Drake on Unreleased Pop Smoke song, Paranoid
  2. Pusha T disses Drake on Unreleased Pop Smoke song, Paranoia
  3. PnB Rock reveals Pop Smoke shot one of his killers days he died
  4. Pop Smoke 17yr Old Killer post picture of himself in cuffs
  5. Pop Smoke Posthumous Album Leads Artists 500 Chart
  6. Pop Smoke Ft. Burna Boy - Enjoy Yourself (Remix)
  7. DaBaby Talks COVID-19 Crisis and the effects on his Career
  8. Fivio Foreign Wishes Pop Smoke's Alleged Killers Weren't Arrested

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.