Sondre Lerche – Patience Album (download)

Download Sondre Lerche – Patience Album

Sondre Lerche – Patience Album (download)

Here is Sondre Lerche – Patience Album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the pop music act.

01. Patience (5:00)
02. I Love You Because It’s True (2:59)
03. You Are Not Who I Thought I Was (3:46)
04. There Is No Certain Thing (0:30)
05. Are We Alone Now (4:47)
06. That’s All There Is (3:02)
07. Put The Camera Down (4:44)
08. Why Would I Let You Go (6:04)
09. I Can’t See Myself Without You (3:18)
10. Don’t Waste Your Time (4:35)
11. Why Did I Write The Book Of Love (4:34)
12. My Love Is Hard To Explain (4:20)

Click on the play or download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.