Drakeo The Ruler – Thank You For Using GTL Album (download)

Download Drakeo The Ruler – Thank You For Using GTL (Album)

Drakeo The Ruler - Thank You For Using GTL Album (download)

Here is Drakeo The Ruler – Thank You For Using GTL Album (download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the rap music act.

Drakeo delivers two songs, “GTA VI” and “Backflip Or Sumn” that help introduce his upcoming 18-track effort Thank You For Using GTL inspired by the raps that he sent producer JoogSzn over the inmate telephone systems used in for-profit prisons.

Check out the tracklist for the project below.

  1. Intro
  2. Quit Rappin
  3. Tell You the Truth
  4. GTA VI
  5. Backflip or Sumn
  6. Keep it 100
  7. R.I.P. Barneys
  8. Bad Timing
  9. Social Media Can’t Help You
  10. Maestro’s Tension
  11. Fuck the Party Up ft. Rio Da Young OG
  12. ChalkZone ft. Lil 9
  13. Pressure
  14. I Want It All
  15. It’s A Secret ft. ALLBLACK and Joog
  16. Spousal Abuse
  17. Ice Chili
  18. To Be Honest
  19. Fictional

Click on the play or download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.