Big K.R.I.T re-releases K.R.I.T. Wuz Here (Album)

Download Big K.R.I.T. – K.R.I.T. Wuz Here (Re-Release)

Big K.R.I.T re-releases K.R.I.T. Wuz Here (Album)

Big K.R.I.T has re-released K.R.I.T. Wuz Here adding extra four new tracks. Titled “Talk To Them,” “Cold Game,” “Get Over,” and “Make Sense.” Due to some clearing issues, “Hometown Hero” and “Country Shit” will not be found here.

1. Return of 4Eva feat. Big Sant
2. Viktorious
3. Glass House feat. Curren$y & Wiz Khalifa
4. Children of the World
5. They Got Us
6. Good Enough
7. No Wheaties feat. Smoke DZA & Curren$y
8. Something Got A Hold
9. Neva Go Back
10. Gumpshun
11. 2000 & Beyond
12. I Gotta Stay
13. As Small as a Giant
14. Voices
15. Talk to Them
16. Cold Game
17. Get Over
18. Make Sense

Click on the play or download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.