Download Lady Gaga – Chromatica (Deluxe Edition) Album

Lady Gaga – Chromatica (Deluxe Edition) Album download

Lady Gaga – Chromatica (Deluxe Edition) Album download

Here is Lady Gaga – Chromatica (Deluxe Edition) (album download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The updated LP is the latest music effort by the pop music star. This is a AUTOGRAPHED ALBUM COVER – ONLY 2 PER CUSTOMER ALLOWED and additional bonus tracks.

01. Chromatica I
02. Alice
03. Stupid Love
04. Rain On Me (With Ariana Grande)
05. Free Woman
06. Fun Tonight
07. Chromatica II
08. 911
09. Plastic Doll
10. Sour Candy (With BLACKPINK)
11. Enigma
12. Replay
13. Chromatica III
14. Sine From Above (With Elton John)
15. 1000 Doves
16. Babylon
17. Love Me Right
18. 1000 Doves (Piano Demo)
19. Stupid Love (Vitalclub Warehouse Mix)

Related Articles:  Lady Gaga talks George Floyd's death at YouTube Dear Class Of 2020

Click on the play or download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.