Conway – From King To a God Album (download)

Download Conway – From King To a God Album

Conway - From King To a God Album (download)

Here is Conway – From King To a God (album download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the rap music act.

Drake, 2 Chainz, Freddie Gibbs, Havoc, DeJ Loaf and Flee Lord feature on the record with production from Daringer, Beat Butcha, Hit-Boy, Murda Beatz, Roc Marciano, Trizzy Williams, CozmoBeats, and BSF’s Rick Hyde.

Conway – From King To a God Tracklist

  1. From King To God (Intro)”
  2. Tear Gas” (prod. CozmoBeats)
  3. Tik Tik” f. Havoc & Flee Lord (prod. Havoc)
  4. Lemon” (Prod. Beat Butcha & Daringer)
  5. TRU Bethel” f. 2 Chainz (prod. Trizzy Williams)
  6. 5500” (Prod. Rick Hyde)
  7. God (Skit)”
  8. Stay Solid” f. Freddie Gibbs (prod. Beat Butcha)
  9. 50c Razors” f. Drake (prod. Murda Beatz)
  10. G Bundles” f. Dej Loaf (prod. Hit-Boy)
  11. Spurs 3” f. Benny the Butcher & Westside Gunn
  12. Crack in the 90s” (prod. Roc Marciano)
Related Articles:  Trae Tha Truth - Time For Change ft. T.I., Styles P, Mysonne, Ink, Anthony Hamilton, Conway, Krayzie Bone, E-40, David Banner & Bun B

Also check out his joint project with The Alchemist titled LULU released early this year.

Click on the play or download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.