Download Sodomisery – The Great Demise (Album)

Sodomisery – The Great Demise (Album) download

Sodomisery – The Great Demise (Album) download

Here is Sodomisery – The Great Demise (album download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the metal music act.

1. Reapers Key (5:23)
2. Into the Cold (5:17)
3. Sacrifice (5:04)
4. The Messenger (4:53)
5. In the Void (5:14)
6. The Great Demise (6:13)
7. Until They Burn (5:52)
8. Arise (5:40)
9. The Abyss (1:12)

Click on the play or download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.