Download KSI – Dissimulation (Album)

KSI – Dissimulation (Album) download

KSI – Dissimulation (Album) download

Here is KSI – Dissimulation (album download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the music act listing 12 songs and a host of star guest features.

[01:59] 01. What You Been On
[03:11] 02. Cap feat. Offset
[03:33] 03. Poppin feat. Lil Pump & Smokepurpp
[02:48] 04. Houdini feat. Swarmz & Tion Wayne
[02:17] 05. Bad Lil Vibe feat. Jeremih
[02:37] 06. How It Feel
[02:55] 07. Wake Up Call feat. Trippie Redd
[02:31] 08. Killa Killa feat. Aiyana-Lee
[03:00] 09. Domain
[02:55] 10. Down Like That feat. Rick Ross, Lil Baby & S-X
[02:55] 11. Undefeated
[03:13] 12. Millions

Related Articles:  Freddie Gibbs - Soul Sold album (download)

Click on the play or download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.