Download Anchor & Braille – TENSION (Album)

Anchor & Braille – TENSION (Album) download

Anchor & Braille – TENSION (Album) download

Here is Anchor & Braille – TENSION (album download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the alternative music act.

01. NO ORDINARY (4:17)
02. BLACK SEA (3:37)
04. DANGEROUS (3:43)
05. TETHERED (3:28)
06. CLOSER & FARTHER (2:40)
07. SLOW MOTION (2:46)
08. PHANTOM PAIN (3:07)
09. MADNESS (3:10)
10. 3 BEAUTIFUL SONGS (3:37)

Click on the play or download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Related Articles:  Faye Webster – I Know I’m Funny haha Album (download)

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.