Bon Jovi – Bon Jovi 2020 Album (download)

Download Bon Jovi – Bon Jovi 2020 Album

Bon Jovi - Bon Jovi 2020 Album (download)

Here is Bon Jovi – Bon Jovi 2020 (album download) with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the legendary rock music act.

Originally set to be released on May 15, the follow-up to 2016’s ‘This House Is Not for Sale’ was “a completed album with a breadth and depth of songwriting, titled for a challenging and pivotal election year,” according to a press release.

However, frontman Jon Bon Jovi, like the rest of the world, found himself unexpectedly experiencing a world-altering coronavirus pandemic, followed quickly by the staggering events of George Floyd’s death and the ensuing movement for racial equality.

Related Articles:  Lewis Capaldi A UK Albums Chart Record With His 2019 Album, ‘Divinely Uninspired To A Hellish Extent’

A second addition to the LP, “American Reckoning,” is a response to the murder of George Floyd by four Minneapolis police officers. The incident sparked a global uprising against systemic racism. Bon Jovi released the song two weeks ago; the band and Island Records pledged all proceeds from downloads until the end of the year to Bryan Stevenson’s Equal Justice Initiative.

“I was moved to write ‘American Reckoning’ as a witness to history,” Jon Bon Jovi said when the song was release. “I believe the greatest gift of an artist is the ability to use their voice to speak to issues that move us.”

Related Articles:  Merkules – Apply Pressure Album (download)

Bon Jovi – 2020 Tracklist:
01. Limitless (3:42)
02. Do What You Can (4:19)
03. American Reckoning (4:42)
04. Beautiful Drug (3:48)
05. Story Of Love (5:49)
06. Let It Rain (4:39)
07. Lower The Flag (4:55)
08. Blood In The Water (5:58)
09. Brothers In Arms (4:13)
10. Unbroken (6:07)

Click on the play Bon Jovi 2020 Album download button below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.