Download Album: Chris Brown x Young Thug – Slime & B

Chris Brown x Young Thug – Slime & B (album download)

Chris Brown x Young Thug - Slime & B download

Chris Brown & Young Thug – Slime & B album download. The new LP is the latest music effort by the hip hop music acts with 13 songs in total.

In 2015, Brown joined forces with Tyga for Fan of a Fan: The Album. The singer also announced a collaborative project with Joyner Lucas in February 2018 called Angels & Demons that has yet to materialize.

For Brown, Slime & B follows his June 2019 album, Indigo. Thug’s most recent project, So Much Fun, earned the Atlanta native his first No. 1 album on the Billboard 200.

Related Articles:  Yngwie Malmsteen – Parabellum Album (download)

1. Say You Love Me
2. Go Crazy
3. Trapback ft. Major9
4. I Got Time
5. She Bumped Her Head ft. Gunna
6. Big Slimes ft. Gunna & Lil Duke
7. I Ain’t Tryin
8. Animal
9. City Girls
10. Stolen
11. Undrunk ft. Too $hort & E-40
12. No Such Thing ft. Hoody Baby
13. Help Me Breathe


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.