Lil Tjay – State of Emergency Album (download)

Download Lil Tjay – State of Emergency Album

Lil Tjay - State of Emergency Album (download)

Here is Lil Tjay – State of Emergency album download with Mp3 full zip [320kbps]. The new LP is the latest music effort by the rap music act.

Tjay released his debut album True 2 Myself last year. Following the death of his friend and collaborator Pop Smoke in February 2020, he released a tribute called “Forever Pop.”

Lil Tjay’s State of Emergency below.

1. Ice Cold
2. Zoo York f. Fivio Foreign & Pop Smoke
3. Shoot For The Stars f. Fivio Foreign
4. Wet Em Up Pt. 2 f. Sheff G & Sleepy Hallow
5. City On My Back f. Jay Critch
6. My City f. J.I the Prince of N.Y
7. Gettin Lit f. Jay Gwuapo

Related Articles:  FIFA 22 Official Soundtrack album (download)

Click on the download button or play below to update your playlist with this fresh newly released albums and mp3 songs.

Listen to the full album after the cut and do not forget to bookmark our homepage for all the newest songs and albums released daily.


1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.