The Cratez – NONSTOP (Album Download)

The Cratez – NONSTOP (Album Download)

The Cratez – NONSTOP (Album Download)

The Cratez drop a new album titled “NONSTOP.” Loaded with 14 tracks, Cratez’s latest music project arrives just as we head into the new month. Multi platinum producers The Cratez drop another drum kit. This kit will definitely supply you with the right sounds if you are looking to create any kind of beats. This kit is 100% manufactured by The Cratez, heavily used in their latest hits and instrumentals produced for Joyner Lucas, Future, Gunna, Trippie Redd, Ufo361, RAF Camora and Bonez MC.

Related Articles:  Download ALLBLACK - On A Sick One Album

01. Honda Civic (feat. Bonez MC)
02. Alte Wände (feat. Olexesh)
03. Wie Pac (feat. Gallo Nero)
04. Himmel grau (feat. Kontra K & Luciano)
05. Kilos (feat. NASH)
06. Maschine (feat. RAF Camora)
07. Hajde Brate (feat. Joshi Mizu & Edin)
08. Lionel (feat. Ahmad Amin)
09. Schlafen (feat. Cratez & Bausa)
10. Payback (feat. Miwata)
11. Fiesta (feat. Dardan)
12. Abendrot (feat. Tarek K.I.Z)
13. Jackycolakokain (feat. Bozza)
14. Skifahren (feat. Bausa & Joshi Mizu & Maxwell)

Listen to The Cratez – NONSTOP (Album Download) below.

Download The Cratez – NONSTOP

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.