Dua Lipa – Future Nostalgia (Album)

Dua Lipa - Future Nostalgia (Album download)

Dua Lipa – Future Nostalgia (Album)

Dua Lipa is here with a new album titled Future Nostalgia. After releasing the title track last year, the singer finally let music fans know when it was dropping. Future Nostalgia will feature the previously-released title track, lead single “Don’t Start Now” and “Physical” and 9 other songs making 11 songs in total.


Speaking about the title track in a press release, Lipa says:

“Future Nostalgia” is my album title track and is a little something to tie you over till the New Year. I wrote this one with Jeff Bhasker and Coffee one afternoon in LA. It’s all playful and fun and not taking ourselves too seriously but we loved it so much we wanted to share it with you.

Related Articles:  Julia Wheaton – Fall In (download)

Lipa shared the cover, which you can view above, with confirmation that the project will be arriving on April 3rd.
As reported, ‘Nostalgia’ will be supported by a like-titled tour, which kicks off later this Spring.

1. Future Nostalgia
2. Don’t Start Now
3. Cool
4. Physical
5. Levitating
6. Pretty Please
7. Hallucinate
8. Love Again
9. Break My Heart
10. Good in Bed
11. Boys Will Be Boys

While we await the final release, download her latest song.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.