Justin Bieber – Changes (Album Download)

Justin Bieber - Changes (Album Download)

Justin Bieber – Changes (Album Download)

Justin Bieber is here with a new album titled Changes. Available for download and streaming, the new music project already had two songs released from the body of work. With Yummy released in 2019 and the Kehlani assisted single, “Get Me”.

Get Me” is the latest drop from the project and is just a beautiful song with vocals from the ever impressive Kehlani. Justin’s new album is reportedly foing to feature alot of gospel fuaed tracks showcasing his new way of life and commitment to staying clean and good in his ways.

The superstar released a YouTube documentary thanking his wife Hailey as well: “I love you with all my heart … and I’m so proud of us.”

Related Articles:  Justin Bieber Denies 2014 Sexual Assault Allegation, Shows Proof

JB held an intimate listening session at Village Recorders in West Los Angeles on Thursday where he even broke down while speaking about his struggles in the past.
“I don’t even think I should be alive never mind thrive,” he said in front of the crowd. He then continued to thank his manager Scooter Braun for helping him out in time of need: “You walked with me through a lot of sh-t.”

Justin Bieber’s Changes Album Tracklist
1. “All Around Me”
2. “Habitual”
3. “Come Around Me”
4. “Intentions” featuring Quavo
5. “Yummy
6. “Available”
7. “Forever” featuring Post Malone and Clever
8. “Running Over” featuring Lil Dicky
9. “Take It Out On Me”
10. “Second Emotion” featuring Travis Scott
11. “Get Me” featuring Kehani
12. “ETA”
13. “Changes”
14. “Confirmation”
15. “That’s What It Is”
16. “At Least for Now”
17. “Yummy (Remix)” featuring Summer Walker

Related Articles:  Various Artists - Lean On Me Ft. Justin Bieber, Walk off the Earth, Tyler Shaw, The Tenors, Avril Lavigne

Listen to Justin Bieber Changes Album download below.

Download Justin Bieber – Changes

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.