DTF – On ira où ? (Deluxe) [Album Download]

DTF – On ira où ? (Deluxe) [Album Download]

DTF – On ira où ? (Deluxe) [Album Download]

DTF release On ira où ? (Deluxe) [Album]. Listing 19 songs, the updated version to the earlier release arrives just in time for the weekend. This means more time to listen and jam to this banging rap album. Available for download and streaming, DTF keep it wavey on this latest release.

01. Kira
02. Trou de boulette
03. Me Gusta
04. J’hésite
05. Wey
06. Dans la zone
07. Atlas
08. Coco
09. Veni qui
10. Kush
11. Dans la ville
12. Mon gamos
13. La base
14. Funky Drugs
15. Biko
16. Wesh la rue
17. On ira où _
18. Baida
19. Maria

Listen and download below.

Download DTF – On ira où ? (Deluxe)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.