Eminem – Music To Be Murdered By (Album Download)

Eminem - Music To Be Murdered By (Album Download)

Eminem – Music To Be Murdered By (Album Download)

Eminem drops new album, Music To Be Murdered By. Available for download and streaming, tge rapper delivers 20 songs with guest appearances from Anderson .Paak, Young M.A, Royce 5’9,” Black Thought, Q-Tip and more.

There have been signs that a new album from the Detroit rap god was afoot for a little while. 50 Cent has been hinting that new Em music was on the way since September. A month prior to that, Eminem got fans riled up and expecting new tunes following a cryptic tweet he put out after trading shots with Brand Nubian rapper Lord Jamar.

The new album is the follow-up to his previous project Kamikaze, which was released last August with no prior notice and featured Joyner Lucas, Royce 5’9″ and Jessie Reyez.

1. “Premonition (Intro)”
2. “Unaccommodating” featuring Young M.A
3. “You Gon’ Learn” featuring Royce 5’9″ and White Gold
4. “Alfred (Interlude)”
5. “Those Kinda Nights” (feat. Ed Sheeran)
6. “In Too Deep”
7. “Godzilla” featuring Juice WRLD
8. “Darkness”
9. “Leaving Heaven” featuring Skylar Grey
10. “Yah Yah” featuring Royce 5’9″, Black Thought, Q-Tip & Denaun)
11. “Stepdad (Intro)”
12. “Stepdad”
13. “Marsh”
14. “Never Love Again”
15. “Little Engine”
16. “Lock It Up” featuring Anderson .Paak
17. “Farewell”
18. “No Regrets” (feat. Don Toliver)
19. “I Will” featuring KXNG Crooked, Royce 5’9″ and Joell Ortiz
20. “Alfred (Outro)”

Listen to Eminem “Music To Be Murdered By” album download below.

Download Eminem – Music To Be Murdered By

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.