Selena Gomez – Rare (Album Download)

Selena Gomez - Rare (Album  Download)

Selena Gomez – Rare (Album Download)

Selena Gomez is here with her new album titled Rare. Available for download and streaming, Selena dropped a trailer for the album as she preps music fans for the release of her highly anticipated album project.

The album is called Rare, has two collaborations on it, and 13 songs counting the first two singles “Lose You to Love Me” and “Look at Her Now.”

Gomez spoke about how only her first two songs are primarily focused on her Justin Bieber breakup. The rest are about her own journey. “These two songs were me wrapping up a chapter in a pretty little bow,” she told Ryan Seacrest in October.

Related Articles:  Justin Bieber Denies 2014 Sexual Assault Allegation, Shows Proof

“And the rest of the album is just all about where I am now and where I’m going so in my opinion, these are great songs, but I’ve saved the best for later.”

“I think there’s always going to be a sense of strong pop in my music, but I definitely explored more with electric guitar, a lot of more soulful tracks underneath things, acoustic guitar, it all kind of hits different places that I feel like is my lane for music,” she continued. “It’s just, ‘live in that world and mellow.’”

01. Rare (03:40)
02. Dance Again (02:50)
03. Look At Her Now (02:42)
04. Lose You To Love Me (03:26)
05. Ring (02:28)
06. Vulnerable (03:12)
07. People You Know (03:14)
08. Let Me Get Me (03:09)
09. Crowded Room (03:06)
10. Kinda Crazy (03:32)
11. Fun (03:09)
12. Cut You Off (03:02)
13. A Sweeter Place (feat. Kid Cudi) (04:23)

Related Articles:  Trevor Daniel & Selena Gomez – Past Life (download)

Download Selena Gomez – Rare

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.