Ankhlejohn – Lordy Is God (Album Download)

Ankhlejohn – Lordy Is God (Album Download)

Ankhlejohn releases a new album titles “Lordy Is God.” Available for download and streaming, john lists a total of 10 songs on his latest music project. This body of work is a follow up to his Lost Tribe of Shabazz released in October and Reign Supreme which dropped in August.

[03:49] 01. Book of Genesis
[02:13] 02. Gone by Tonight
[03:27] 03. Leviticus 11:7
[02:12] 04. Child of King
[03:02] 05. Let the Church Say
[02:59] 06. Visions of Veuve
[01:36] 07. Wale & Logic
[02:15] 08. Mustang 5.0
[01:25] 09. Noramndie & Western
[02:52] 10. District of Champions

Related Articles:  Young Thug - Tick Tock (download)

Listen and download below.

Download Ankhlejohn – Lordy Is God

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.