Davido – A Good Time (Album Download)

Davido  - A Good Time (Album download)

Davido – A Good Time (Album Download)

Davido has released his highly anticipated album, “A Good Time.” Available for download and streaming, the Risky crooner delivers 17 songs on his latest music project.

The DMW headhoncho recruits Zlatan, Naira Marley, WurlD, Summer Walker, Chris Brown, Gunna, Dremo, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie and Yonda as guest music features.OBO as he is fondly called taps music producers Shizzi, Kiddominant, Speroach Beatz, Tekno on the boards.

Related Articles:  Download Disclosure - Enemy (Song)

A Good Time Tracklisting:

1. Intro

2. 1 Milli

3. Check Am

4. Disturbance (feat. Peruzzi)

5. If

6. D & G (feat. Summer Walker)

7. Get to You

8. Risky

9. Sweet in the Middle (feat. Wurld, Naira Marley & Zlatan)

10. Fall

11. Green Light Riddim

12. Big Picture (feat. Gunna, Dremo & A Boogie wit Da Hoodie)

13. One Thing

14. Assurance

15. Blow My Mind

16. Company

17. Animashaun (feat. Yonda)

Related Articles:  Download Disclosure - Enemy (Song)

Listen and download below.

Download Davido – A Good Time

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.