Tinsahe – Songs For You (Album Download)

Tinsahe - Songs For You (Album Download)

Tinsahe – Songs For You (Album Download)

Tinashe comes through with her new album titled “Songs For You.” Available for download and streaming, her latest music project holds 12 songs and is the follow up to her sophomore album Joyride.

She has revealed the tracklisting and sexy cover art, which finds Tinashe in a black bikini and sheer gloves. The project features guest spots from London rapper Ms Banks, G-Eazy, producer Kingdom, and 6LACK. The record follows last year’s Joyride and it marks Tinashe’s first project since leaving RCA Records, the label to which she signed in 2012.

Related Articles:  Download Disclosure - Enemy (Song)

1. “Feelings”
2. “Life’s Too Short”
3. “Hopscotch”
4. “Stormy Weather”
5. “Save Room for Us”
6. “Story of Us”
7. “Die a Little Bit” (feat. Ms Banks)
8. “Perfect Crime”
9. “Cash Race”
10. “Link Up”
11. “Touch & Go” (feat. 6LACK)
12. “Know Better”
13. “You”
14. “So Much Better” (feat. G-Eazy)
15. “Remember When”

Tinashe Songs For You album download.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.