Lil Mosey – Certified Hitmaker (Album)

Lil Mosey – Certified Hitmaker (album download)

Lil Mosey – Certified Hitmaker (Album Download)

Lil Mosey drops a new song called Certified Hitmaker. Mosey loads up 14 songs on his latest music project which is now available for download and streaming. Mosey has een building a buzz around this music project and can finally certify himself among the hitmakers.

01 So Fast
02 Live This Wild
03 Speed Racin
04 Rockstars
05 Stuck In a Dream (feat. Gunna)
06 Rose Gold
07 Dreamin
08 Bankroll (feat. AJ Tracey)
09 See My Baby
10 Jet To the West
11 Space Coupe
12 G Walk
13 Never Scared (feat. Trippie Redd)
14 Kari’s World

Related Articles:  Introducing Yung Emmy, an exciting new rapper with debut single, "They Never Loved You"

Listen and download below.

Download Lil Mosey – Certified Hitmaker

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.