VAGABON – Vagabon (Album download)

VAGABON – Vagabon (Album download)

VAGABON – Vagabon (Album download)

VAGABON release her self titled album. The new music project available for download and streaming, holds 10 songs in it. Laetitia Tamko, better known by her stage name Vagabon, is a Cameroon-born multi-instrumentalist, singer-songwriter and producer currently based in New York City.

In addition to vocals and guitar, Tamko played drums, keyboard, and synth on her 2017 album Infinite Worlds. In 2018 she was scheduled to open for Courtney Barnett as part of her North American summer tour.

01. Full Moon In Gemini (2:52)
02. Flood (3:45)
03. Secret Medicine (2:56)
04. Water Me Down (4:32)
05. In A Bind (3:40)
06. Wits About You (2:39)
07. Please Don’t Leave The Table (3:41)
08. Home Soon (4:50)
09. Every Woman (3:27)
10. Full Moon In Gemini (Monako Reprise) (3:26)

Listen and download below.

Download Vagabon – Vagabon

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.