Download Album: Waterparks – FANDOM

Waterparks – FANDOM (Album download)

Waterparks – FANDOM (Album download)

Waterparks debut on our pages woth a new album titled ‘FANDOM.’ Available for download and streaming, the new Waterparks’ music project has 15 tracks. This is the third full-length from Waterparks (and first on Hopeless Records), and produced by Zakk Cervini (Good Charlotte, Beartooth), is an eclectic and enigmatic collection of songs that include “Watch What Happens Next.”

Waterparks is Awsten Knight (vocals, guitar), Geoff Wigington (guitar, vocals), and Otto Wood (drums, vocals). Last year, they released Entertainment, their most successful album to date.

Related Articles:  Download Disclosure - Enemy (Song)

Entertainment made an impressive debut on the Billboard Top 200, charting #7 Rock Albums, #5 Indie, #25 Top CurrentAlbums, #18 Digital and #36 Physical. The record was named one of Alternative Press Magazine’s Most Anticipated of 2018 and was produced by Benji Madden and Courtney Ballard (All Time Low, 5 Seconds of Summer).

Description: Studio Album!
1. Cherry Red (01:25)
2. Watch What Happens Next (02:43)
3. Dream Boy (02:47)
4. Easy To Hate (03:11)
5. High Definition (03:02)
6. Telephone (02:33)
7. Group Chat (00:14)
8. Turbulent (02:42)
9. Never Bloom Again (03:32)
10. I Miss Having Sex But At Least I Don’t Wanna Die Anymore (02:13)
11. War Crimes (03:08)
12. [Reboot] (03:22)
13. Worst (02:37)
14. Zone Out (01:05)
15. I Felt Younger When We Met (03:21)

Related Articles:  Summer Walker - The World Isn't Ending (EP)

Listen and download below.

Download Waterparks – FANDOM

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.