Download Album: Kool Keith – Computer Technology

Kool Keith – Computer Technology (album download)

Kool Keith releases a new album called Computer Technology. Listing 12 songs, the new music project from Kool Keith is available for download and streaming. Kool Keith has long been hailed as hip-hop’s greatest eccentric.

Over the course of a career stretching back to the mid-’80s, he’s perfected a singular style of abstract yet deadly precise rhyming that often focuses on subjects such as science fiction and a distrust for the music industry.

Keith revived Dr. Octagon two years later with Moosebumps: An Exploration into Modern Day Horripilation. Controller of Trap was also released in 2018. Keith, produced by Psycho Les of the Beatnuts.

Related Articles:  Bankroll Freddie – Big Bank album (download)

01. Stay out the Business
02. Heavy Like Chevy
03. Computer Technology
04. Rhymes of Torture
05. Gotta Really Do This (feat. Big Sche Eastwood)
06. Ride Out
07. Money in the Bank (feat. Al Kapone)
08. Dream From
09. Twinkle Toe
10. Nikon D80 (feat. Dane Uno)
11. Wood Grain Panels
12. Alvin Kelly

Listen and download below.

Download Kool Keith – Computer Technology

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.