Download Album: DaBaby – Kirk

Dababy comes through with his new album titled Kirk. Available for download and streaming, the rapper’s latest music project holds 13 songs. In an interview with Charlie Sloth on Beats1, DaBaby teased that he’s “got a song with all three members of the Migos” and “something with Chance The Rapper and somebody else on the song.”

Last Friday, DaBaby provided us with Kirk’s first single, “Intro”. Kirk follows up his debut studio album, Baby On Baby. It featured guest appearances from people like Offset and Rich Homie Quan, and it peaked at No. 7 on the Billboard 200 chart.Kirk Tracklist:
1. Intro
2. Off The Rip
3. Bop
4. Vibez
5. Pop Star (feat. Kevin Gates)
6. Gospel (feat. Chance the Rapper, Gucci Mane & YK Osiris)
7. iPhone (feat. Nicki Minaj)
8. Toes (feat. Lil Baby & Moneybagg Yo)
9. Really (feat. Stunna 4 Vegas)
10. Prolly Heard
11. Raw S**t (feat. Migos)
12. There He Go
13. XXL

Related Articles:  Download Disclosure - Enemy (Song)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.