Download Album: Lil Tracy – Anarchy

Lil Tracy – Anarchy (album download)

Lil Tracy has released his new album ‘Anarchy.’ Available for download and streaming, Tracu’s latest body of work holds 8 songs. The latest studio effort from Tracy is anchored by the two lead singles with other notable tracks coming in the form of “Ghost,” “Shame” and “Halo.”

“I know what my fans have wanted from me this whole time. “Bad For You” and Anarchy is me finally giving it to them. I’m gonna die later.”

1.Alone In My Castle
2.Bad For You
4.Rich Dropout
6.Tight Rope
7.Beautiful Nightmare

Listen and download below.

Download Lil Tracy – Anarchy

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.