Download Album: Fitz and The Tantrums – All The Feels

Fitz and The Tantrums – All The Feels (album download)

Fitz and The Tantrums pops up on our radar with a new album titled “All The Feels.” The music project has 17 songs on it and is available for download and streaming.

“So many highs and lows this last year but we’ll make it through together,” the group wrote in an Instagram post. Frontman Michael “Fitz” Fitzpatrick added in a statement, “All the Feels has all the emotions.”
Though there will be a range of feels on Fitz and The Tantrums’ new album, the four songs the band have unveiled hint that the 17-song project will take a positive approach to the ups and downs of life. “All the Feels” in particular is the most raw of the songs they’ve released so far, with a pulsating melody to match the vulnerable — yet uplifting — lyrics like “We dive right into the deep end/ You win, you lose/ You get back up and try again.”

01. All The Feels (3:16)
02. 123456 (3:04)
03. I Just Wanna Shine (3:28)
04. Ain’t Nobody But Me (2:46)
05. I Need Help! (3:08)
06. Don’t Ever Let Em (2:40)
07. Basement (2:59)
08. Ready or Not (3:39)
09. OCD (2:52)
10. SuperMagik (3:02)
11. Belladonna (2:55)
12. Stop (3:24)
13. Dark Days (3:07)
14. Hands Up (3:13)
15. Kiss The Sky (3:09)
16. Maybe Yes (2:41)
17. Livin’ For The Weekend (2:55)

Listen and download below.

Download Fitz and The Tantrums – All The Feels

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.