Ameer Vann Shares EMMANUEL (EP): Download Here

Ameer Vann – EMMANUEL (EP) download

Ameer Vann has released a new EP titled EMMANUEL. Listing 6 songs, the new music project is available for download and streaming. The rapper is looking to tell his side of the story with the release of Emmanuel. The six-song EP addresses Vann’s departure from BROCKHAMPTON and the resulting mental health struggles that he’s experienced. It’s his first release since leaving his former group.

Emmanuel features production by Cool & Dre, Hit-Boy, G-Dav. The attempt at a comeback project comes just over one year after the rapper left BROCKHAMPTON following multiple claims on social media that he had been physically and mentally abusive.

2.Pop Trunk
3.Glock 19
4.Los Angeles
5.Sunday Night

Listen and download below

Download Ameer Vann – EMMANUEL

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.