Download Album: Hobo Johnson – The Fall of Hobo Johnson

Hobo Johnson – The Fall of Hobo Johnson album download

Hobo Johnson shares his new album titled The Fall of Hobo Johnson. With 12 songs on this new body of work, Johnson’s latest work is now available for download and streaming.

“The new album is a mix of songs and poems I’ve had floating around in my head for the last few years,” the singer says of the new record.
“I’m really proud of it and hope that it makes everyone feel a little less alone and a little more like they want to stay alive.”

Related Articles:  Alexz Johnson - Still Alive Album (download)

01. Typical Story (3:11)
02. Mover Awayer (3:35)
03. Uglykid (feat. Elohim) (3:00)
04. You & the Cockroach (4:01)
05. Subaru Crosstrek XV (2:34)
06. Moonlight (2:47)
07. Happiness (3:16)
08. All in My Head (3:15)
09. Ode to Justin Bieber (feat. Jack Shoot & JMSEY) (3:44)
10. February 15th (1:49)
11. Sorry, My Dear (3:46)
12. I Want a Dog (2:29)

Listen and download below.

Download Hobo Johnson – The Fall Of Hobo Johnson

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.