Download Album: blink 182 – NINE

blink 182 – NINE album download

Blink 182 release a new album titled NINE. Available for download and streaming, the studio mysic project contains 15 songs. It includes the previously shared “Blame It on My Youth,” “Generational Divide,” and “Happy Days,” as well as another new song called “Darkside.”

The album features the band’s current Tom-DeLonge-less lineup, which has been in place since 2015: Mark Hoppus, Travis Barker, and Matt Skiba (of Alkaline Trio fame). The group’s last album (and first with this lineup) was 2016’s California.

1. The First Time (02:26)
2. Happy Days (02:59)
3. Heaven (03:17)
4. Darkside (03:00)
5. Blame It on My Youth (03:05)
6. Generational Divide (00:49)
7. Run Away (02:27)
8. Black Rain (02:46)
9. I Really Wish I Hated You (03:11)
10. Pin the Grenade (02:59)
11. No Heart to Speak Of (03:40)
12. Ransom (01:25)
13. On Some Emo S**t (03:09)
14. Hungover You (02:58)
15. Remember to Forget Me (03:29)

Listen and download below.

Download blink 182 – Nine

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.