Download Album: The Brand New Heavies – TBNH

The Brand New Heavies – TBNH album download

The Brand New Heavies – TBNH album download

The Brand New Heavies drops off their new album titled TBNH. Available for download and streaming, the new music projcet lists 14 songs on it. The Brand New Heavies are an acid jazz and funk group formed in 1985 in Ealing in west London. Centered around songwriters/multi-instrumentalists Simon Bartholomew and Andrew Levy, the core members of the group since its founding, Brand New Heavies are best known for a string of successful singles in the early 1990s featuring N’Dea Davenport as lead vocalist.

01. Beautiful (02:56)
02. Stupid Love (04:12)
03. Just Believe In You (05:05)
04. Getaway (03:30)
05. Heat (03:50)
06. The Funk Is Back (03:29)
07. Together (04:30)
08. These Walls (04:05)
09. It’s My Destiny (04:08)
10. Wired Up (03:32)
11. Dance It Out (03:38)
12. Little Dancer (03:39)
13. Dontcha Wanna (04:46)
14. Get On The Right Side (03:59)

Related Articles:  Joel Culpepper – Sgt Culpepper Album (download)

Listen and download below.

DOWNLOAD The Brand New Heavies – TBNH

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.