Download Album: Post Malone – Hollywood’s Bleeding

Post Malone - Hollywood's Bleeding

Post Malone - Hollywood's Bleeding

Post Malone is here with his new album Hollywood’s Bleeding. Made available for download and streaming, it is a follow up to 2018’s Beerbongs & Bentleys. Malone (whose real name is Austin Post) previously teased the upcoming release in late July, announcing during a show in Wyoming that he had “some pretty f—in’ awesome news” for his fans.

“The reason my voice is kinda fucked is because I was in the studio for the last three days and we just finished up the new album,” he told them. “I think it’s gonna be pretty god damn out of sight.”

Malone’s manager, Dre London, posted about the new album’s title on Instagram Monday, writing alongside an image of his client surrounded by fire, “It’s been hard trying to keep this info away from the🌎especially when it’s gonna be the best birthday present ever!”

“Let’s all celebrate together🎁 Album Is Called ‘Hollywood’s Bleeding’ & is🔥🔥🔥,” London added.

To keep music fans wanting, Post Malone released a new song titled Circles which is one of the songs from the forthcoming album.

The track, which was teased earlier this month, sees the singer-songwriter honing in on his rock-tinged soundscapes, with him aptly belting “Seasons change and our love went cold / Feed the flame ‘cause we can’t let it go / Run away, but we’re running in circles” over the guitar riff-heavy instrumental. “Circles” remains a perfect bridge between his previous project beerbongs & bentleys and his forthcoming one, with many of the chorus’ metaphors re-exploring lyrics he employed on “Otherside” and “Over Now.”

1. Hollywood’s Bleeding
2. Saint Tropez
3. Enemies
4. Allergic
5. A Thousand Bad Times
6. Circles
7. Die For ME
8. On The Raod
9. Take What You Want
10. I’m Gonna Be
11. Staring At The Sun
12. Sunflower
13. Internet
14. Goodbyes
15. Myself
16. I Know
17. Wow


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.